Congratulations to Crew Maxwell for being selected to:

2023 UIL Class 6A Division II Championship
Saturday Dec 16th – 7 pm
Summer Creek vs DeSoto

R= Greg Maxwell
U = Melvin Ross
H = Jason Manies
L = Chad Jackson
B = Brandon Lee
S = Deon Samuel
F = Larry Metcalf
A = Matthew Holub

Congratulations again on behalf of the Houston Chapter!!!